It sounds cliche, but we promise it’s not. Our clients really do become like family because we treat every customer interaction with faith, love, and integrity. Don’t just take our word for it, read it for yourself. See our reviews on BLIPPS!

Big Fish Real Estate Services, LLC IconBig Fish Real Estate Services, LLC

1651 A, North Monroe Street, Tallahassee

5.0 65 reviews

  • Avatar Hannah Robinson ★★★★★ a month ago
    My husband and I worked with Kayla Meadows. She was OUTSTANDING. She helped us solve so many time constraints we personally faced during the process... everything from working over an hour away to expecting a baby in the next few months. … More She was able to make the process practicially painless by being supportive, available, informed, and a go-getter! She was on-top of everything we asked for and kept us informed on updates. She also has great recommendations for post-home buying! I would highly recommend seeking Kayla out. She will do everything she reasonably can for you! One of the few realtors who still EARN their commission.
  • Avatar Becky Roach ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We could not be more pleased with our home purchase experience with Big Fish Realty. Kayla Meadows went above and beyond all expectations to make our move smooth, stress-free and enjoyable. We were not locals and Kayla was quick to find … More properties that met our needs, investigate our questions, ultimately leading us to the perfect home. She made the process incredibly easy and her thorough knowledge, not only of general real estate, but of the local market made it a great pleasure throughout the whole process. Thank so much Kayla and Big Fish Realty
  • Avatar K J ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    If I could give Kayla Meadows 100/5 stars I would. Kayla is the perfect example of a go getter. After searching for 3 months with previous realtors and not getting the customer service or aggressiveness I needed in this hot market, I decided … More to take a chance on Kayla and it was by far the best decision I made. Kayla is a trustworthy, hard working, knowledgeable, and caring realtor. She pays attention to detail and makes her clients needs the #1 priority! I highly recommend using Kayla if you want to sell or buy a home! ⭐️🙌🏼
  • Avatar Alicia Stanley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Barbra Boutin is simply the most amazing person to work with. She is always willing to help at anytime day or night. Barbra is tireless in her determination to help you. She makes you her priority in this busy competitive market. For … More Barbra it is more than a sale - it's the wonderful experience she provides the buyer/seller that can't be matched. She values the trust you place in her and guides you through the entire process!
  • Avatar Courtney Davis ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Overall, Tina and Kayla are AWESOME!! Working with these two makes the home buying experience so much fun. These are the kind of people you want to work with. You will love the energy they bring to the table every time. The professionalism, … More knowledge, and personalities these two have make them a power team. We highly recommend Big Fish, especially Tina & Kayla!!
  • Avatar Joshua Stewart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had an extremely complicated sale and purchase, needing to sell two family homes and negotiate a purchase-simultaneously. The agents at Big Fish were patient, responsive, knowledgeable, and diligent in making sure we got the best experience … More and outcomes.
    Tina and Mitcham, and the team, were a God-send for us and we are so appreciative of the time and energy invested in our future. They were always honest and straightforward in their communication with us, answered our many questions, and found the right information whenever they didn’t know the answer.
    Big Fish helped make a very stressful process much less so. Tina cares deeply about doing the right things the right way and it shows.
  • Avatar Jordan Hughes ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    1. Tina Is the most genuine person I may have ever met.
    2. She will 100% do EVERYTHING she can to make the process smooth for you.
    Big Fish Real Estate will absolutely treat you as if you are their only client, IDK how they are able to
    … More do that with so many people coming to them, to buy and sell homes, but they do. They also work very quickly. We were pending sale on our house before it was even officially listed and they got us more than asking price.
    I would without a doubt recommend Big Fish to anyone looking for a Realtor, they are that good.
  • Avatar penny white ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had such a wonderful experience with Tina Coombs. The crazy part about the story was that she wasn’t even my realtor. She was honest, communicative, and such a pleasure to work with. I have never experienced a realtor who was so ethical. … More Thank you so much Big Fish and Tina!
  • Avatar Diane Sanders ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Amber Enfinger was the perfect fit for us. We weren’t totally sure we wanted to sell because we have heard horror stories. Amber made it look easy. She was prompt with answers to questions and always making sure we were satisfied with … More the process. She was always looking out for our best interest. From setting a price, to the sale, we feel like we were a special part of her journey as she was for ours. I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Avatar Peter Kraetsch ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Kayla Meadows is a true gem with great “curb appeal”. She was so accommodating and flexible while working with us in finding our Tallahasse home. She knew exactly what we were looking for and our price range. She was honest enough to … More say she had not yet had experience with “an escalation clause”, but quickly conferred with her Big Fish team to write up a winning contract. Kayla was also very quick with her responses to any of our concerns and questions in regards to our home purchase. We would highly recommend Kayla Meadows and her Big Fish Real Estate team for all of your real estate needs. We plan on using her and her team in the future.
  • Avatar Brenda Barbree ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I just wanted to take a moment and tell you how blessed we were to have Kayla Meadows as a realtor. Kayla was on time. She was always ready to show properties and always had time to answer our questions. Thank you Kayla for everything … More you did you went above and beyond and we really appreciate it. You are AWESOME!!????
  • Avatar Shadarria Reeves ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Let me start by saying I made the best choice! Barbra is the BOMB.COM. She knows what she is doing and she held my hand every step of the way. She was very knowledgeable about any questions I had and she made the process very easy! Do your … More self a favor and choose Barbra!
  • Avatar Susan Bilich ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Highly recommend Kayla Meadows! Thinking about moving from PA to FL was daunting. However, as soon as we spoke to Kayla about our Tallahassee house wish list, she was straight to work at finding us many listings. Through email correspondence … More and many pictures sent, we narrowed our home search down to a few properties. Kayla then maximized our visit to FL and showed us many homes in one day. She even led us to our dream home that checked every box on our wish list! When it was time to make an offer, she was there every step of the way from then on. From after hours emails to contacting loan agents on our behalf to recommending home insurance companies, Kayla was so supportive and had many connections that worked in our favor. We closed in 30 days and could not be happier with her work ethic, sweetness and genuine interest in our out of state move. We would whole heartedly recommend her to anyone moving to Tally!
  • Avatar Agata Wlodarczyk ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Tina and Summer were the absolute dream team to work with when buying my first home. From our first meeting, they listened to what I was looking for, and in every interaction, they made me feel like finding my new home was their number … More one priority. They answered all of my questions and walked me through the minor details to make sure I felt comfortable and prepared at each step of the process. They are both kind, encouraging, and most of all, excellent at what they do. I am so grateful to have had them both on my team and would, without a doubt, recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Brian Porter ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I worked with Kayla Meadows to buy a house. We got a quick close and she did a great job even in difficult circumstances. I would highly recommend that anyone looking to buy a house work with her! Thanks Kayla!
  • Avatar Brittany Strohecker ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My husband and I had a great experience with Big Fish Real Estate Service. Very professional, experienced and helpful agents and brokers. Highly recommend. Our house was under contract within 3 day and we closed on it less than month. … More We had the pleasure to working with Tina Coombs and Courtney Napolitano. They took out all the stress of selling our house and made the process seamless as could be. These guys definitely have a passion for what they do and you can tell that they love their job and the services they provide.
  • Avatar Peter Cuderman ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Kayla Meadows was the best agent I've ever had. She went above and beyond from start to finish. She was super responsive, worked tirelessly, and helped guide me through buying in a new area. If you want the best person in real estate … More in Tallahassee, you'd be remiss to pick anyone else.
  • Avatar Julie Kardos ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    If I could give Tina and Mitcham 10 stars I would! I listed a home with them and it needed a few improvements. I don’t live locally so they handled everything from getting estimates, shopping for new flooring and hiring the right people … More for the job. They picked out the paint and shingles for the roof. And all of these repairs were taken care of right away. In addition to all of that, they were professional, prompt, responsive and very honest. I trusted them 100% and the sale of my home completed with zero issues! By the way, it sold in 1 day for over the list price! And did I mention how NICE they are! Their slogan is “We do more” and that is absolutely true! Thanks again for such an easy transaction!
  • Avatar Donna Hill ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The best experience ever. Hardworking and they have great knowledge. They are with you every step of the way. I had Ellen Macdonald and she is outstanding. I would recommend Ellen Macdonald for the purchase of your new home. What a wonderful … More experience.
  • Avatar Wallace Selph ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    What an amazing experience with Barbra and Big Fish! Wonderful organization. I live out of town and Barbra did all the work for preparing my house for selling. She is amazing, all things that needed to be done were done and the offer came … More in above asking. Highly recommend and I will only use Big Fish going forward with any real estate needs! Great experience. Barbra is a superhero!
  • Avatar Tyler Denahan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Barbra and Tina are amazing! We had limited interaction with the office but I’m sure they’re amazing too. We dragged Barbra all over town looking at everything that was listed. She brought her expertise to get us a great contract on … More the house we wanted. We were moving from out of town and even had a virtual closing set up! Barbra will get it done! Amazing people at Big Fish!
  • Avatar Monique Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Summer was wonderful! She sold our townhouse in less than 2 months start to finish with zero stress on our part. I highly recommend Summer! She was always quick to respond to any question asked and often communicated information without … More being asked. She was great.
  • Avatar TTabood ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't say enough about Tina Coombs and her crew. They are angels on earth. I highly recommended Big Fish for their professionalism, and over the top personal quality.
  • Avatar Marina Nicole ★★★★★ a year ago
    Summer really went the extra mile for my boyfriend and I who just bought our first home! She was intent on making sure the home we purchased fit all of our needs. She was very quick to respond any time we had questions and would always … More make time to tour houses that we would send her the day of (even holidays). She was the one who found the home we ending up purchasing! Working with summer was great, she's friendly, and always high spirited, and very knowledgeable of home value. She made this process so easy and fun for us!
  • Avatar Christopher Mills ★★★★★ a year ago
    Extremely satisfied with Tina and her expertise in all things real estate. Not only did we find our home, but she helped my wife and I in every aspect of the buying process. She is knowledgeable, respectful, professional, and the list … More goes on. Having someone like her to assist in a very confusing process was amazing and allowed us to focus on the happiness that is home searching. The lenders she has a relationship with are just as knowledgeable and very prompt with responses and answers to any questions. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jeff Alberts ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have to brag on THEE BEST company Ever. The service from day 1 was perfect!! They made the entire home buying experience so easy and pleasant. Tina and her team are quick to answer every question that came up and very caring.
    Even
    … More after closing on our home, they called to check in and see how things were going. Hopefully we bought our forever home but, if we ever need to buy again, BIG FISH and Tina are who will will use 110%!!! Thank You Thank You
  • Avatar Bridgette Holt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tina at Big Fish Real Estate is THE best! She knows the business inside and out! Not only being knowledgeable, she also teaches it! She is prompt, hands-on, gives you ideas that work, always what’s best for her client. Tina always made … More us feel special; like we were her only clients. If you’re looking for a house or want to sell a house - Big Fish can hook you up!!
  • Avatar Autumn Merrill ★★★★★ a year ago
    My experience with Big Fish Real Estate is more than I can put into words! I first started working with Tina, owner and broker, in May of 2019 when my husband and I were looking to purchase our first home. Tina spent many hours working … More with me in person, on the phone, texting, whatever it was no matter what time of day (some nights I would be on the phone with her at 10:00). She puts her heart and soul into her career and it shows through the relationship she builds with you when you are trying to buy or sell. Tina was able to get us into brand new construction, personalized to our liking, at a price that was under our budget!! Blessing galore for Tina and her team for working so hard to find us our perfect first home! Now it is January 2021 and my husband and I are looking to purchase another piece of real estate. Without hesitation, we called Tina up and we are working again with her and her team! She is a blessing sent from heaven above and we are so thankful for her tremendous services that she provides! We love Big Fish Real Estate and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!